The Book Show interviews Sam Weis

Hannah Murray, host of The Book Show, Monday, March 27th at 7:30 am Central for 15 minutes. Talk Radio Europe is heard through BBC channels to 500,000 English speaking listeners in Spain (many are American expats and students) and more than 3 million listeners in 120 countries. TRE programs are also available as a podcast across major platforms including iTunes, …

The Book Show interviews Sam Weis Read More »

Interview on Authors Hour with Wayne Barber

Tune in to Authors Hour on WNRI.com or 1380 AM, 99.9 FM radio. The show begins at 9AM Eastern time, 8AM Central time and Wayne Barber will chat with Sam Weis about Abstraction, her first novel from Kasva Press.

Anamosa Library Book Reading

Anamosa Public Library 101 S Scott Street, Anamosa, Ia

This coming Tuesday, June 27, at 7pm the Anamosa Public Library (101 S Scott St, Anamosa, IA) will be hosting an Author Event. I will be reading a bit from my Kasva Press publication, Abstraction. Books will be available for purchase and signing. I hear there will be light refreshments, too. Air conditioning! If you …

Anamosa Library Book Reading Read More »

Live interview with Donna Seebo

LIVE interview with Donna Seebo (Seattle) on Friday, August 4th at 10PM Central (8PM Pacific time, 11PM Eastern). Please join us via this link: Donna Seebo Interview https://delphiinternational.com/donna-seebo-show/

Book signing at Barnes and Noble

Friday, August 11th beginning at 5pm at Coralville, Iowa Barnes and Noble I will be signing your copy of Abstraction and chatting about the book and the importance of imagination.